I’m back!

Woah, has it been a while since I’ve been on here.

And as you can see, I’ve deleted almost all my posts. (I still have them though, but I deleted them because I wanted to start over.)

I was kind of unhappy about the way I ran my blog. I didn’t like the way I write posts so then I went away a while to go think about what I wanted to do. Eventually, it became a day, then a week, then months, and now finally I’m back.

I’m not sure if things’ll be the same again.

Instead I’ll be doing weird doodle things and posting them about as blog posts. Sort of a not-review thing.

But I’m back.

I’m glad I’m back though. So it’s good.

My birthday’s coming up soon. That’s kind of strange.

Leave a Reply

